عن الشركة

لقد حظيت Brother لأكثر من قرن على التقدير بكونها العلامة المرادفة للمنتجات المبتكرة ورضا العملاء. وتعتبر Brother، التي تم تأسيسها في العام 1908، علامة رائدة في إنتاج منتجات مبتكرة ذات جودة لأسواق الطباعة والتصوير، والملصقات والخياطة. تتضمن المنتجات الرئيسية الطابعات الليزرية، والأجهزة المتعددة الوظائف (MFC)، وأجهزة الفاكس، وأجهزة الملصقات، وطابعات الملصقات، ومجموعة واسعة من ماكينات الخياطة المنزلية والصناعية. وبكونها علامة موثوقة في جميع أنحاء العالم تعتمد نهج “العميل أولاً” في كافة أوجه الأعمال، فإن Brother قد أوفت باستمرار العديد من احتياجات العملاء من خلال المجموعة الشاملة للحلول ذات الجودة.

معلومات حول الشركة

عن Brother Gulf

تم تأسيس Brother Int. Gulf في 15 سبتمبر 1991 لتشغل المركز الرئيسي الإقليمي مع كامل الإمكانات الخاصة بالمبيعات والتسويق والخدمات.

التاريخ

مع التاريخ الغني الذي يمتد أكثر من قرن من الزمن، فإن Brother قد نمت من بدايات متواضعة إلى أن أصبحت شركة متعددة الجنسيات ومتنوعة. وعلى الرغم من تطور أنشطتها الخاصة بالتكنولوجيا والأعمال عبر الزمن، فإن الأساس القوي الذي ترتكز عليه القيادة وابتكار المنتجات قد بقيت راسخة عبر تاريخ Brother ومازالت هامة اليوم كما كانت سنة 1908.

الامتياز الياباني

العلامة التجارية الجديدة لزيادة الوعي بالتراث الياباني الغني ووجودها القوي في منطقة الشرق الاوسط وتركياز

المسؤولية الاجتماعية لمجموعة براذر

تؤمن Brother بشكل قوي باحترام البيئة والعناية بأي أحد مرتبط بشركتنا. إن هذه المبادئ موجودة في ميثاق مجموعة Brother العالمي وينعكس في تفاعلاتنا اليومية مع الموظفين وكل من له علاقة.

الجوائز والشهادات

نسعى في Brother إلى توفير قيمة رفيعة لعملائنا من خلال منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة، ومحببة، يُعتمد عليها وقليلة الكلفة. نحن نقف بفخر خلف جودة منتجاتنا لأننا نؤمن بها. ووفقاً الإعلام والجوائز في هذا المجال التي كسبتها منتجاتنا، فإن رؤيتنا مشتركة لدى الآخرين. إن هذه التقديرات هي شهادة لإبداع Brother والريادة في هذا المجال.

شبكة اتصال عالمية

تقدّم مجموعة Brother منتجات وخدمات للعملاء في مختلف أنحاء العالم عن طريق 16 موقع إنتاج (بما في ذلك 5 مصانع لـ Brother Industries, Ltd.) و51 مكتب مبيعات في 44 دولة ومنطقة في العالم (يونيو 2010).

Home>About Us

ABOUT US

For more than a century, Brother has won recognition as a brand synonymous with delivering product innovation and customer satisfaction. Founded in 1908, Brother is now a leading brand that produces quality innovative products for the print and imaging, labelling and sewing markets. Key products include laser printers, Multi-Function Centres (MFCs), fax machines, labellers, label printers, and a wide range of home and industrial sewing machines. A trusted brand worldwide that believes in the “Customer First” approach in all aspects of our business, Brother has continuously met the varied needs of our customers through our comprehensive range of quality solutions.

The Brother Group marked its 110th anniversary in April 2018 due to its over one-century tireless challenge and pursuit of customer value. Brother, started sewing machine repair business back in 1908, has diversified its business by continuously providing value to customer’s needs in each point of time. It has grown to a global company with wide range of product portfolio; from printing devices to machine tools, having business across over 40 countries.

Corporate Information

About Brother Gulf

Image: About Brother Gulf

Brother Int. Gulf established on 15 September 1991, operates as the Regional headquarter with fully integrated sales, marketing and service capabilities.

History

Image: History

With a rich history spanning more than a century, Brother has grown from humble beginnings into a diversified multinational corporation. While its technology and business activities have evolved over time, a foundation of strong leadership and product innovation has remained a constant throughout Brother’s history and remains just as important today as it was in 1908.

Japanese Excellence

Graphic: Japanese Excellence

New company branding to increase awareness of its rich Japanese heritage and its strong presence in MEA and Turkey

Brother Group’s ‘CSR’

Graphic: Brother Group’s ‘CSR’

Brother has a long-standing belief in respecting the environment and caring for anyone related to our company. These principles are captured in the Brother Group Global Charter and reflected in our daily interactions with employees and stakeholders.

Awards & Recognition

Graphic: Awards & Recognition

At Brother, we strive to offer our customers superior value by providing them with high-quality, user-friendly, reliable and cost-effective products and services. We stand proudly behind the quality of our products because we believe in them. And according to the media and industry awards that our products have won, our views are shared by others. These accolades are a testament to Brother’s innovation and industry leadership.

Global Network

Graphic: Global Network

The Brother group delivers products and services to customers all over the world with 16 production sites (including five factories of Brother Industries, Ltd.) and 51 sales offices in 44 countries and regions in the world (as of June 2010).