Search

Mobile Print Solutions

Whatever computer you are using, and whatever the environment, if you are mobile working, Brother has a mobile print solution to enable on the spot printing of tags and receipts from A4 paper down to 2".

Why Brother Mobile Print
Solutions?

Brother is the only print supplier with genuine breadth in its mobile printing offering. We have a wide selection of portable printers from A4 printers to label and receipt printers – ensuring you’ll always have access to the best printer for your specific needs. Brother Mobile Solutions offer benefits across a range of sectors including Healthcare, Retail and Field Service.

Brother offers:
  • A consultative approach
  • Knowledge and experience across a wide range of sectors
  • A dedicated, award-winning mobile specialist support team
  • Further software integration solutions available

See the range

Mobile Deploy

Mobile Deploy is a cloud-based app that performs a complete printer configuration using a smart phone or tablet. The update process is easy, requiring a simple push of a button by the printer operator and Mobile Deploy transfers the full update and configuration. Companies can now maintain and update their entire fleet of Brother mobile printers simultaneously and instantaneously with a click of a button!



Find Out More
Mobile Print - Lightweight and Portable
Lightweight reliable printers

Replace manual, hand-­written documents with something more professional. Brother mobile printers can reduce processing times and costs with the ability to print on the go.

Ideal for organisations with a mobile workforce, Brother's mobile printers offer operational mobility virtually anywhere. Brother's wide range of accessories such as car-mounts, cases and adapters make our products fit your working environment.

Mobile Print - Increase Efficiency
Increase efficiency and reduce processing time

Brother's mobile print solutions offer increased productivity by reducing administrative duties, and increasing customer satisfaction by providing immediate documentation. Mobile printers replace the need to sign and send documents back to your central office to be printed. This speeds up processing and increases efficiency.

Bluetooth, Wireless and USB connectivity options make it possible for busy mobile workers to print on site or in the field.

Contact Us Need more information or have an enquiry? Contact a business solutions expert

البحث

حلول الطباعة أثناء التنقل

إذا كنت تعمل أثناء التنقل، فإن Brother لديها حل طباعة يمكّنك من الطباعة الفورية للشارات والإيصالات من قياس ورق A4 إلى قياس 2 بوصة، وذلك بغض النظر عن الكمبيوتر الذي تستخدمه أو الظروف المحيطة بك.

لم استخدام حلول الطباعة أثناء التنقل من Brother؟

إن Brother هي مورد الطباعة الوحيد الذي يتمتع بمجموعة حقيقة واسعة من حلول الطباعة أثناء التنقل حيث يوجد لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من الطابعات المحمولة بدءاً من طابعات A4 وصولاً إلى طابعات الملصقات والإيصالات - الأمر الذي يضمن لك وبشكل دائم إمكانية الحصول على أفضل طابعة بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك الخاصة. توفر حلول الطباعة أثناء التنقل من Brother منافع للعديد من القطاعات بما في ذلك الرعاية الصحية، وتجارة التجزئة والخدمة الميدانية.

تقدم Brother:
  • نهجاً إستشارياً
  • المعرفة والخبرة عبر مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات
  • فريق دعم مخصص متنقل وحائز على جوائز
  • العديد من الحلول الخاصة بتكامل البرامج

‫عرض المجموعة‬‬

Mobile Deploy

إن Mobile Deploy هو تطبيق موجود على السحابة الإلكترونية يقوم بإعداد كامل للطابعة باستخدام الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي. فعملية التحديث هي سهلة التطبيق، فهي لا تتطلب إلا كبسة زر بسيطة من قِبل مشغل الطابعة ليقوم التطبيق Mobile Deploy بإرسال كامل التحديث والإعداد. يمكن للشركات الآن صيانة وتحديث مجموعة طابعات Brother المتحركة بأكملها في وقت واحد وبشكل فوري بنقرة زر واحدة!



اكتشف المزيد
Mobile Print - Lightweight and Portable
طابعات خفيفة الوزن يمكن الإتكال عليها

استبدل المستندات اليدوية المكتوبة بخط اليد بشيء أكثر احترافية. تستطيع طابعات Brother المحمولة أن تقلل من وقت وتكاليف التشغيل مع القدرة على الطباعة أثناء التنقل.

إن الطابعات المحمولة من Brother هي مثالية للمؤسسات التي لديها قوة عاملة متنقلة فهي توفر القدرة على العمل أثناء التنقل من أي مكان فعلياً. كما أن مجموعة الملحقات الواسعة من Brother مثل الحاملات في السيارات والحقائب والمحولات تجعل منتجاتنا تتناسب مع بيئة عملك.

Mobile Print - Increase Efficiency
زيادة الكفاء وتقليل وقت التشغيل

توفر حلول الطباعة أثناء التنقل من Brother إنتاجية متزايدة من خلال تقليل المهام الإدارية وزيادة رضا العملاء من خلال إنجاز الوثائق بشكل فوري. كما أن الطابعات المحمولة تنفي الحاجة إلى التوقيع وإرسال المستندات مرة أخرى إلى مكتبك المركزي من أجل طباعتها. يؤدي ذلك إلى تسريع التشغيل وزيادة الكفاءة.

تتيح خيارات الإتصال اللاسلكي وعبر Bluetooth و USB للعاملين المتنقلين المشغولين الطباعة في الموقع أو في الميدان.

هل تحتاج لمزيد من المعلومات أو لديك أية استفسارات؟ اتصل بخبير حلول الأعمال